Cruisins to conquer, museums to haunt , fundraisers to support . . . the car collecting hobby is full of amazing adventures and ways to connect.  Here at Car Idiots Forever™, we want to be helpful, so we're sharing the links and the love.

Be sure to Contact Us with any info you think we should add here.  Thanks for being helpful!

Auto Clubs/Organizations

AMC Rambler Club     amcrc.com

Antique Automobile Club of America     aaca.org

Buick Club of America     buickclub.org

Cadillac & LaSalle Club     cadillaclasalleclub.org

Chrysler 300 Club International     chrysler300club.com

Classic Thunderbird Club International     ctci.org

Dodge Brothers Club     dodgebrothersclub.org

Edsel Owners Club     edselclub.org

Horseless Carriage Club of America     hcca.org

Hurst/Olds Club of America     hurstolds.com

International Thunderbird Club     intl-thunderbirdclub.com

Jaguar Club of Ohio     jaguarclubofohio.com

Lincoln & Continental Owners Club     lcoc.org

Lincoln Owners Club     loc.clubexpress.com

Lincoln-Zephyr Owners Club     lzoc.org

Marmon Club     themarmonclub.com

Military Vehicle Preservation Association     mvpa.org

Model A Ford Club of America     mafca.com

Model A Restorers Club     model-a-ford.org

Model T Ford Club of America     mtfca.com

Mustang Club of America     mustang.org

National Corvette Restorers Society     ncrs.org

NE Ohio British Car Council     facebook.com/NEOBCC

Oldsmobile Club of America     oldsmobileclub.org

Packards International Motor Car Club     packardsinternational.com

Pontiac-Oakland Club International     poci.org

Society of Automotive Historians     autohistory.org

Studebaker Drivers Club & The Antique Studebaker     studebakerdriversclub.com

The Nash Car Club of America     nashcarclub.org

The Packard Club     packardclub.org

Vintage Chevrolet Club of America     vcca.site-ym.com

Vintage Motor Car Club of America (previously the Veteran Motor Car Club of America)     vmcca.org

Willys Overland Jeepster Club     jeepsterclub.com

 

Businesses

Automotive Artistry, British Car & Bike     autoartbritishcarandbike.com

Barrett-Jackson     barrett-jackson.com

Capaldi Enterprises     capaldicars.com

Coker Tire     cokertire.com

Geller Engineering

Greater Cleveland Automobile Dealers' Association    gcada.org

Hagerty Insurance     hagerty.com

Hyman Ltd     hymanltd.com

J.C. Taylor Insurance     jctaylor.com

Kandi’s Kustoms     facebook.com/KandisKustoms

Mark Cole Insurance     markcoleagency.com

Motorcar Portfolio     motorcarportfolio.com

National Parts Depot     npdlink.com

Rehab Detailing     rehabdetailing.com

RM Sotheby’s     rmsothebys.com

Russo and Steele Collector Automobile Auctions     russoandsteele.com

Summit Racing Equipment     summitracing.com

Vintage Motor Cars     vintagemotorcarsusa.com

WeatherTech     weathertech.com

Car-Related Nonprofits

Rock-N-Roll Capital Street Machines          rnrcsm.com 

Collections & Museums

Canton Classic Car Museum       cantonclassiccar.org

Crawford Auto-Aviation Museum      wrhs.org/research/crawford

Entertainment & Dining

Bistro 83     bistro83.com

Good Time III     goodtimeiii.com

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame     rockhall.com

Events Lists

Big Al’s List    bigalslist.com

Cruisin Times     cruisintimesmagazine.com

Hemmings     hemmings.com/events

Old Ride     oldride.com

Events, Races & Cruisins

British Car Day     britcar1.regfox.com/british-car-day-hudson-cleveland

Cleveland Auto Show    clevelandautoshow.com

Hershey Region Eastern AACA Fall Meet     hershey.aaca.com

I-X Piston Powered Auto-Rama     pistonpowershow.com

Medina Wings and Wheels     flymedina.com

Molto Bella Auto Show     todaroscarshow.com

Musketeers Charity Car Show     facebook.com/musketeersgrill

Northwood University Classic Car Show     nuias.northwood.edu/the-show

Studebaker Drivers Club International Meet     studebakerdriversclub.com

The Elegance at Hershey     theeleganceathershey.com

The Great Race     greatrace.com

Media

Cruisin’ Times Magazine     cruisintimesmagazine.com

Hemmings Motor News     hemmings.com

McFarland Publishing     mcfarlandbooks.com

Old Cars Weekly     oldcarsweekly.com               

Sports Car Market     sportscarmarket.com                                              

WIXY 1260 Online Radio    wixy1260online.com